Black Sherif – Oil in my Head

Black Sherif – Oil in my Head

  • Artist: Black Sherif
  • Producer: LiTek, Whyjay, RNDM and AoD
  • Album: The Villain I Never Was
  • Genre: Rnb
  • Released: 2022
  • Duration: 02:30

Music songwriter, Black Sherif, drops a brand new song titled “Oil in my Head“.

The song “Oil in my Head” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Black Sherif‘s latest single for the year 2022.

Introducing the latest chart-topping release by “Title” Experience the energetic vibes and captivating rhythm of this sensational track, available for immediate Mp3 download exclusively on Anotherpop. Prepare to be swept away as you find yourself dancing and singing along to the irresistible melody and infectious lyrics. Add this incredible song to your music collection and let the rhythm engulf you. Also, don’t miss out on other exciting content such as Naija Music, Tanzania Music, and Biographies. We strive to bring you an abundance of entertainment and invite you to share your thoughts by rating and reviewing us on Google. We value your visit to this exceptional website. Please note that clicking on advertisements will display ads, but kindly disregard any inconvenience caused.

However, “Oil in my Head” is taken off the body of work Project, “The Villain I Never Was“.

In conclusion, the Sound “Oil in my Head” produced by , LiTek, Whyjay, RNDM, AoD.

Enjoy and Share below



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.